| Audit Committee | Sh. V. P. Chandan, IRSSE(Retd), Director - Chairman |
|----------------------------------|--|
| | Smt. Neena Singh, Director – Member |
| | Sh. J.S. Bhatia – Member |
| | |
| Stakeholders' Relationship Comm. | Sh. V. P. Chandan, IRSSE(Retd), Director - Chairman |
| | Smt. Neena Singh, Director – Member |
| | Sh. J.S. Bhatia - Member |
| | |
| Share Transfer Committee | Sh. J S Bhatia, CFO – Chairman |
| | Sh. R S Mainee, Head (Sales, Marketing & Q.A) - Member |
| | Sh. Sanjay Garg Head (TBD) – Member |
| | Sh. Madhur Bain Singh, Company Secretary - Member |
| | |
| Nomination & Remuneration Comm. | Sh. V. P. Chandan, IRSSE(Retd), Director - Chairman |
| | Smt. Neena Singh, Director – Member |
| | Sh. Moti Ram Sharma - Member |